Nearby Cities

Sat. May. 30
Fri. May. 29
Visiting Upscale Mature GFE Super Busty Blonde Beauty - 39 (Shreveport, Bossier City casino area)   verified
Last day in town - 35 (Airport area)   verified
Back in town for 1NIGHT only!! - 35 (Airport area)   verified
Miss.Wetwet💦💦💦 - 30 (Shreveport)   verified
Miss 💦💦 - 30 (Shreveport)   verified
BACK IN TOWN FOR 1NIGHT ONLY’ - 35 (Airport area)   verified
Thu. May. 28
Miss.Wetwet💦💦 - 30 (Shreveport)   verified
Wed. May. 27
Miss.💦💦 - 30 (Shreveport)   verified
Tue. May. 26
Mon. May. 25
Sun. May. 24
Wet 💦 Ready to play Daddy💋👅 - 23 (Shreveport ,Shreveport Airport)
Wet 💦 Ready to play Daddy💋👅 - 23 (Shreveport ,Shreveport Airport)
Fri. May. 22
Wet 💦 Ready to play Daddy💋👅 - 23 (Shreveport ,Shreveport Airport)
Tue. May. 19
Mon. May. 18
Sat. May. 16
Fri. May. 15
Wed. May. 13
Tue. May. 12
Mon. May. 11
Sun. May. 10
Sat. May. 9
Thu. May. 7
Tue. May. 5
Mon. May. 4
Sat. May. 2
Home | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
backpage.co is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. ©  2019 backpage.co